My Epic Holiday

In the Holidays Tom and Alex came over to my house. First Tom arrived at my house. Then when he came in, we said, “HI” before we ran to the playroom. then we got on my wii u while my brother Ben and Alex (Tom’s brother) were on the I I pad ,me and Tom were playing Minecraft and Terraria then Tom and I swapped with our brothers and we went on the I pad. Tom and I played Pixel Gun 3D, Roblox, Drive ahead and Clash Royale. Then Tom joined my clan I like trains on Clash Royale.

We played the I pad and the wii u for one hour then for the last hour, we played nerf wars Tom and I got three guns and I  got were the Retaliator, the cyclone shock and the Falcon fire. The brothers got four guns because we are older.

The rules are no head shots only sholders down and you can’t shoot people in their bases there is reload time your team mate has to protect you so you can’t reload and to and to win the other team has to surrender. No one surrendered so when Tom and Alex had to go we had to check who got the most shots  Tom and I won 16-8. We had to pick up all the bullets because they were everywhere.

Then Tom to go.When Tom left I found of his bullets on the floor so we had to give it back at school. When he left Ben and I got to have 1 hour mare technology.

THE END

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *