My Favourite and least Favourite place in school

My Favourite place in school

My favourite place is the Bottom Yard because you can play on the playground and there is a sandpit. My favourite part of the bottom yard is the oval because you can play sports like football, soccer, and all other sports. My favourite sport to play on the oval is soccer because we have lots of space to play on.  My second favourite sport to play on the oval is football because you  can kick the ball far. My last favourite thing is the the sandpit because you can make water streams and holes which you can fill up with water. My favourite thing to do in the sandpit is make tunnels so the water flows through the tunnels.

My least favourite place in school

My least favourite part in school is the toilet because it is all smelly and disgusting and the doors don’t lock. People throw toilet paper on the roof and some of the toilet seats have fallen off and people sometimes don’t flush!

Thank you for reading my favourite and least favourite part in school bye!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *